Wednesday, November 4, 2009

The Texas Panhandle Series

by Loula Grace Erdman is an excellent series! Each book focuses mainly on one of the three Pierce girls during their 15th year of life.

The three books are:
  1. The Wind Blows Free
  2. The Wide Horizon
  3. The Good Land
I really enjoy reading all of these books over, and over, and over again.

No comments: